46 thoughts on “How Has The iPad Impacted Your Learning?

  1. Mine would have to be noteability πŸ˜ŠπŸ“πŸŽ¨πŸ“±πŸ“±πŸ“±πŸ“±
    From
    Crazy goastπŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

  2. I also like notability πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  3. I CAN’T CHANGE MY AVATAR!!!!!! ARRRR…..😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

  4. It impacted my learning because before I only had textboos and te computer to present and we would have to bring in flashdrivess and it was just one big ball of cray cray

  5. It has impacted my learning by making me take less time to most of my righting and it has made me able to get math and school related apps. Also YOU ARE AWSOME MRS.MEDINA

  6. My most favorite educational activity is notability because it can help you with anything and you can do anything with it.

  7. iPads are a great way to learn and grow academically.
    Oooooh smart.πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *