23 thoughts on “What Did You Learn From Ruri?

  1. Something that I have learned from The Bracelet and Ruri’s experiences is that memories are valuable. Also you don’t need things to remember, you just need your memories.

  2. I learned that you can remember your friends in your heart, even without something to remember them by πŸ’β€πŸ’ŒπŸ’œπŸ’ŽπŸ’šπŸŒ‚πŸ’™πŸŽ€πŸ’›πŸ’

  3. Ruri taught me to always look to the bright side of things and to never give up on your dreams. Ruri also taught me even if smething is really bad belive in yourself

  4. One thing i learned from Ruri is that you dont need a bracelet to remeber things 😊 you need to remeber things in your heart.

  5. Reading Ruri’s story made me look at the bright side of things. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟✨✨✨✨✨✨

  6. Reading Ruri’s story made me look at the bright side of things. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟😱😱✨✨✨✨✨✨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *